Accessibility Statement

We are committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. To do so, we are actively working with consultants to update the website by increasing its accessibility and usability by persons who use assistive technologies such as automated tools, keyboard-only navigation, and screen readers.

We are working to have the website conform to the relevant standards of the Section 508 Web Accessibility Standards developed by the United States Access Board, as well as the World Wide Web Consortium's (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1. These standards and guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities. We believe that conformance with these standards and guidelines will help make the website more user friendly for all people.

Our efforts are ongoing. While we strive to have the website adhere to these guidelines and standards, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website. If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage, please contact so that we may be of assistance.

Thank you. We hope you enjoy using our website.

Skip to Main Content

Alumni and Graduates

View alumni and graduates of our program

Since 1981, the Lakewood Regional Medical Center Podiatry Residency Program has produced outstanding and highly skilled podiatrists. We're proud of our graduates and alumni and recognize their dedication to the field of podiatry.

Our graduates and alumni:

  • 2020 Adrienne Doi, DPM
  • 2019 Kristina Chang, DPM
  • 2018 Bahar Golshahi, DPM
  • 2017 Corey Housepian, DPN
  • 2016 Dina Casparro, DPM
  • 2015 David Graham, DPM
  • 2014 Faye Izadi, DPM
  • 2013 Merin Yoshida, DPM
  • 2012 Kelly Yu, DPM         
  • 2011 Constance Ornelas, DPM
  • 2010 Ryan Culver, DPM
  • 2009 James Nguyen, DPM
  • 2007 Mie Shirai (One Year)           
  • 2007 Theodore Qozi, DPM
  • 2005 Anjala Kanda, DPM
  • 2004 Farshid Nejad, DPM
  • 2003 Vouch Lun, DPM
  • 2002 Mike Saldino, DPM
  • 2000 Sean Lehmann, DPM            
  • 1999 David Magnesen, DPM
  • 1998 David Ng, DPM
  • 1997 Scott Dewenter, DPM
  • 1996 Scott Bullock, DPM
  • 1995 Lisa Fox, DPM
  • 1994 Terry Hess, DPM
  • 1993 Ron Sorensen, DPM
  • 1992 Nahid Birjandi, DPM
  • 1991 Richard Frost, DPM              
  • 1990 Fred Snyder, DPM
  • 1989 Joe DeRose, DPM
  • 1988 Eric Fuller, DPM
  • 1987 John Chisholm, DPM
  • 1986 Scott Seamans, DPM
  • 1985 Doug Hight, DPM
  • 1984 Dennis Brown, DPM
  • 1983 Larry Hodor, DPM
  • 1982 Bernice Cheng, DPM
  • 1981 Russel Hill, DPM

Podiatry Residency Program Resources